My poetry collections are now in Wattpad

Two very different poetry collections about love

One with love poems how wonderful love can and should be. Other one what should have never even been called love. Like I said they are very different. My poems can be light and lovely to sad and really dark. And even though I do like writing more dark poems. It is nice time to time write just sweet little love poem.

Why Wattpad?

It is because I want put my Obsessed Prequel in its own blog and also in Wattpad. And I was thinking maybe I should start posting some of my poems in Wattpad to grow my account. And since I made my account already. I might as well make it active by starting posting something. There are my poems that I could use in Wattpad. And introduce my writing in Wattpad with poems before Obsessed Prequel.

That is why I did this jump in Wattpad. And now I have several weeks ready to posted so I don’t need to worry what to post.

New poems will be added every week.

Just Love Letters every Wednesday

No More Bad Love every Monday and Friday

Just Love Letters

Collection of love poems and everything that love should be. I wanted to put collection of just love poems. Focus on all the wonderful and great things that love should be. Also I was really aware that I would be doing two poetry collections. And since other one is really dark. This one is light and positive.

Here is the book blurb for Just Love Letters

Love Letters Poetry Collection 

This poetry collection is for those believing love even after everything. Still believing even after love has burned before. Even when love has been lost. And believing love will never die. Believe love is all powerful and beautiful.

These are poems about love how wonderful it is. Poems about loving someone. About all those feelings when one is falling in love. Poems all of the good things that love actually is. And should be.

My other poetry collection No More Bad Love is everything that love is not. Love Letters poetry collection is about everything love is and should be. These are happy poems about love. Still believing love after whatever has happened to before. Not letting past stop finding a love again. 

This collection is to celebrate love with all of the many forms it comes.

No More Bad Love

Collection of poems love gone wrong and all the horrible things people do and call it love. Well falsely calling that toxic hell a love. Or trying to sell this lie about dark side of true love. There is and never been dark side of true love. These poems are dark and heavy. And they are my way to deal parts of my life that have not been good.

I had to actually but mature content and trigger warnings in the No More Bad Love because Wattpad has younger readers so having some of my darkest poems it was better put it under mature content.

Here is the book blurb for No More Bad Love

No More Bad Love Poetry Collection

This poetry collection is for those who were sold lies and heartache, instead of love. Those who went through abuse instead being loved in returned. What was done for you was never your fault. There is never dark side for true love. No matter what you have been told. That is just a lie

This poetry collection is some of my darkest poems. How love has gone wrong or is not even love but something falsely claimed as a love. They are not all only about bad romantic relationships but toxic friendships as well. Some poems are from either female or male point of view. Others are in genderless point of view simply using you. I leave it to the readers fill who that you is to them.

These poems are what love is not. No more bad love means no more accepting these horrible and toxic relationships. Stop calling it love or dark side of true love. This about getting back own strength and finally leaving. Starting healing and rebuilding life and own self after everything. Not buying the lies that were sold as love. 

This is for the broken who survived the hell that was falsely called love. I would like to remind that abuse doesn’t have a gender and anyone can be the victim of abuse regardless their gender or sexuality. Same as anyone can be abuser regardless their gender. If you or someone you know is in abusive relationship. There is lot of help available online nowadays please reach out and find safe way to exit dangerous relationship. You are not alone or only one who is going through this.

These are my two poetry collections

Like I said they are very different. One being sweet love poems. Other one is dark poems and heavy topics. What I view should not be considered as a love. Which is why name No More Bad Love.

Wattpad rankings after 24 hours

And I just checked rankings of my poetry collections in Wattpad. I have to admit I was not expecting doing this well. I think it is well. I’m new in Wattpad and don’t know how it works. But I am really happy. These are the four categories both books are in.

Poetry 333k stories | Just Love Letters #233 | No More Bad Love #242

Poetry collections 35.2k | Just love Letters #174 | No More Bad Love #184

Book of Poems 2.28k | Just Love Letters #15 | No More Bad Love #14

Poetry Book 1.66k | Just Love Letters #16 | No More Bad Love #17

I’m really happy with all of this. At least my books ain’t last place so that is always good. 333k stories in poetry and mine are top 300. That was really big surprise. If I had made any guesses I would have said mine would have been in top 300k not top 300. At least the start of first 24 hours is promising

Now I need go do everything I didn’t get done because putting these poetry collections in Wattpad. Today I’m day late and dollar short. But I’m still feeling so happy with the first rankings.

With love C.F. Grönroos

Creator of the Mysteries by Rose

Subscribe free to Mysteries by Rose via email and never miss new posts and poems

Leave a comment